CONTACT US | RFQ | CALL 630-543-6351
Central Tool Specialties – Flex-Braid Connectors and Metal Stampings
HOME | ABOUT | PRODUCTS | INDUSTRIES | EQUIPMENT and CAPABILITIES

Contact Us

Margaret Bukowski
Office Manager
Purchasing

Phone: 630-543-6351
Fax: 630-543-6392
Email: margaret@centraltoolspecialties.com
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-3pm
Zach Nisson
General Manager
Inside/Outside Sales
Phone: 630-543-6351
Cell: 224-628-8369
Fax: 630-543-6392
Email: Zach@centraltoolspecialties.com
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-3pm
Dave Richrath 
Manufacturing Manager 

Dave@centraltoolspecialties.com
Phone: 630-543-6351
Office Hours: 7am-3pm
Andy Wlizlo
Quality and Technical Department

Areas of assistance: Quality and Technical questions, Drawings, Documentation requests:
Phone: 630-543-6351
Fax: 630-543-6392
Email: andy@centraltoolspecialties.com
Office Hours: 7am-3pm

 

Sales Reps

MJI Associates
Contact: Michael Iuliucci
195 Jefferson Ave
Fairport, NY 14450
Office: 585-383-0588
Cell: 914-475-1650
Fax: 585-377-4502
www.mji-associates.com
Territories: New York, Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, and Maine
Strategic Automation Services LLC
Contact: Roger Norris
11909 Algonquin Dr.
Pinckney, MI 48169
Email: roger@strategicautomationservices.com
Phone: 810-844-3010
Territories: Michigan, Indiana, Northern Ohio

SOLAGIA
Contact: Gopal L. Narayan
Manufacturer's Representative
513 Cherokee Drive
Temple, TX 76504
Office: 254-742-1979
Cell:254-654-6309
Email:  gopal.l.narayan@gmail.com
Territories: California, Texas, Mexico, Arkansas, Tennessee, Oregon, and Pennsylvania

 JF Corporation
Contact: John Fields
1120 Jefferson Road
Greensboro, NC 27410
Email: johnfieldsjr@att.net
Office: 336-852-8823
Cell: 336-339-7141
Territories: Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Oklahoma